Outdoor Events with your Dog in Vermont

I am probably one of the few New Englanders who does
not enjoy the snow. I used to as a child, you couldn’t get
me inside. Now, the bears have nothing on me as I can hibernate just
as long as they can.
So for all of you who love snow and would like to go somewhere fun with
your fur friend snow is abundant and waiting at Phineas Swann.
Phineas Swann Bed and Breakfast Inn
Jay Peak is reporting 7 inches of new snow in the last 24 hours for a total of 19 inches of snow in the past 7 days. Great Snow, No Ice.
I do like to play snow bunny though so the idea of a fireplace, big fluffy comforters and my four-legged love curled up as I read a good book is my idea of heaven. Now, some left over Christmas cookies and a beverage of choice and this is my idea of Winter.

Posted on January 7, 2012, in Travel, Uncategorized, Vermont and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Outdoor Events with your Dog in Vermont.

Comments are closed.

