Lack of pet insurers in the USA

Click the image to see the larger version!
Pet Insurance 101
Pet Insurance 101 graphic created by Trupanion.content/uploads/2012/03/PetInsurance101-1024×884.jpg” target=”_blank”

Posted on March 28, 2012, in Health & Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. At the moment I am aware of two organisations offering Pet Insurance – the RSPCA and my own Medical Insurance Provider, Medibank Private. The premiums are fairly reasonable and for a relatively small amount you can get good cover for your animals. Both my dogs are over ten years old but I have a reasonable cover although somewhat restricted because of their ages. But Pet Insurance is widely available in Australia.

    PS. I have on my desk a little plaque which states “The more people I meet, the more I love my dogs”

